You can cancel your website subcription at any time in one of two places:
1. You can cancel in your account under 'Orders' by clicking the button that says 'Manage Subscription'.
2. You can cancel in your website admin in the 'Cancel My Site' tab found in the left navigation (see image below).
Once cancelled, your site will remain live until the end of the billing cycle. Please remember to cancel during the 7-day Free Trial period to avoid any charges. Once the Free Trial is over your card will be charged each month until cancellation.
If you accidentally cancel your site or your site gets cancelled due to payment failure, contact us immediately!
We maintain daily archives of all our sites just in case. It's a manual process on our end to re-activate a cancelled site, so we do charge a $35 fee to for the time it takes us to do that. Typically we can get a cancelled site back up and running within 24 hours.
You will receive email notifications over the course of 10 days of any payment failures prior to your site being cancelled. If you receive a notice, you can update your billing information in the 'Subscription' section located in your Bliss & Bone Account under 'My Website'.